See Site in English    See Site in Portugese
+44 (0)1653 602020

Worldwide Representatives

UNITED KINGDOM:

Zetechtics Ltd - Head Office

Tel: 

 

+44 1653 602 020 

Fax:

 

+44 1653 602 022

Address: 

 

Main Street, Amotherby, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 6TA

Email:

 

sales@zetechtics.com

Web:

 

www.zetechtics.com

 

Seatronics Ltd

Tel: 

 

+44 1224 853100 (24 hour)

Address: 

 

Acteon House, Peregrine Road, Westhill, AB32 6JL

Email:

 

aberdeen@seatronics-group.com

Web:

 

www.seatronics-group.com

Contacts:

 

Scott Gray - scott.gray@seatronics-group.com

  

Ashtead Technology

Tel: 

 

+44 1224 771888

Address: 

 

18 Camiestone Road, Thainstone, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, AB51 5GT

Email:

 

aberdeen@ashtead-technology.com

Web:

 

www.ashtead-technology.com

Contacts:

 

Dave Johnston - dave.johnston@ashtead-technology.com


AMERICAS

USA:

Seatronics Inc.

Tel: 

 

+1 713 464 3311 (24 hour)

Address: 

 

1319 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 150, Houston, Texas 77043 United States

Email:

 

houston@seatronics-group.com

Web:

 

www.seatronics-group.com

Contacts:

 

Conway Thibodeaux – Conway.Thibodeaux@seatronics-group.com

 

Ashtead Technology

Tel: 

 

+1 281 398 9533

Address: 

 

 14825 NW Freeway, Suite 900, Houston, Texas, 77040, United States

Email:

 

houston@ashtead-technology.com

Web:

 

www.ashtead-technology.com 

Contacts:

 

John Herbert – john.herbert@ashtead-technology.com

 

Brazil:

AdVantage Energy do Brasil

Tel: 

 

 +55 22 99426 6727

Address: 

 

Rua Arnaldo Quintela, N° 75, 905, Botafogo, 22280-070, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

Email:

 

diego.baraldi@advenergy.com.br

Web:

 

 www.zetechtics.com 

Contacts:

 

Diego Baraldi - Diego.Baraldi@zetechtics.com

 

ASIA / PACIFIC

Singapore:

Seatronics Pte Ltd

Tel: 

 

+65 6545 7155 (24 hour)

Fax:

 

+65 6545 3717

Address: 

 

25B Loyang Crescent, Blk 302, #02-04, Singapore 506817

Email:

 

singapore@seatronics-group.com

Web:

 

www.seatronics-group.com

Contacts:

 

Sathish Selvaraj - Sathish.selvaraj@seatronics-group.com
Derek Donaldson - derek.donaldson@seatronics-group.com

 

Ashtead Technology

Tel: 

 

+65 6545 9350

Address: 

 

25B Loyang Crescent, Blk 302, #02-04, Singapore 506817

Email:

 

singapore@ashtead-technology.com

Web:

 

www.ashtead-technology.com

Contacts:

 

James Christie – james.christie@ashtead-technology.com

Australia:

Seatronics Pte Ltd

Tel: 

 

+61 8 9249 8882

Fax:

 

+61 416 28 15 16 (24 hour)

Address: 

 

27 Maud Rd, Maida Vale, Perth 6057

Email:

 

perth@seatronics-group.com

Web:

 

www.seatronics-group.com

Support:

 

Support@seadraulics.com

 

Ashtead Technology

Tel: 

 

+61 (0)8 6498 9642

Address: 

 

Scope Engineering (Partner), 35 Stuart Drive, Henderson, Western Australia 6166

Email:

 

perth@ashtead-technology.com

Web:

 

www.ashtead-technology.com

Contacts:

 

James  Christie – james.christie@ashtead-technology.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

UAE:

Seatronics Ltd

Tel: 

 

+971 2 673 3435 (24 hour)

Address: 

 

PO Box 71908, Mina Zayed Port, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Email:

 

abu.dhabi@seatronics-group.com

Web:

 

www.seatronics-group.com

Contacts:

 

Richard Beattie – richard.beattie@seatronics-group.com
Chandru Sekar - chandra.sekar@seatronics-group.com

 

Ashtead Technology

Tel: 

 

+971 2 650 7710

Address: 

 

P.O Box 128256, Plot No. M29, ICAD III, Musaffah, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Email:

 

abudhabi@ashtead-technology.com

Web:

 

www.ashtead-technology.com

Contacts:

 

John Armstrong – john.armstrong@ashtead-technology.com

 



Zetechtics Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales (Company No. 02785115)