See Site in English    See Site in Portugese
+44 (0)1653 602020

Worldwide Representatives

UNITED KINGDOM:

ZETECHTICS - Head Office

Tel:    +44 1653 602 020 
Fax:   +44 1653 602 022
Address:    Main Street, Amotherby, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 6TA
Email:   sales@zetechtics.com
Web:  

www.zetechtics.com

 

Seatronics Ltd

Tel:    +44 1224 853100 (24 hour)
Fax:   +44 1224 853101
Address:    Denmore Industrial Estate, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8JW
Email:   aberdeen@seatronics-group.com
Web:   www.seatronics-group.com
Contacts:   Phil  Middleton - phil.middleton@seatronics-group.com
    Scott Gray - scott.gray@seatronics-group.com

 


AMERICAS 

USA:

Seatronics Inc.

Tel:    +1 713 464 3311 (24 hour)
Fax:   +1 713 464 6111
Address:    1319 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Suite 150, Houston, Texas 77043 United States
Email:   houston@seatronics-group.com
Web:   www.seatronics-group.com
Contacts:   Euan Mackay - euan.mackay@seatronics-group.com
     

 

Fugro-impROV, Inc.

Tel:    +1 832 912 9009
Fax:   +1 832 912 1032
Address:    8715 Fallbrook, Houston, Texas 77043, United States
Email:   sales@fugro-improv.com
Web:  

 www.fugro-improv.com

Contacts:  

 Jason Dunnam jdunnam@fugro.com

     

 

Brazil:

Seatronics do Brasil

Tel:    +55 22 2765 7630 (24 hour)
Fax:    
Address:    Rua Saturno, No 402, Granja dos Cavaleiros, 27930-190, Macae, RJ, Brasil
Email:   brazil@seatronics-group.com
Web:   www.seatronics-group.com
Contacts:   Fabio Dagostino - fabio.dagostino@seatronics-group.com
     

 

ASIA

Singapore:

Seatronics Pte Ltd

Tel:    +65 6545 7155 (24 hour)
Fax:   +65 6545 3717
Address:    25B Loyang Crescent, Blk 302, #02-04, Singapore 506817
Email:   singapore@seatronics-group.com
Web:   www.seatronics-group.com
Contacts:   Derek Donaldson - derek.donaldson@seatronics-group.com
     

 

AUSTRALIA and OCEANIA

Australia:

Seatronics Pte Ltd

Tel:    +61 8 9249 8882
Fax:   +61 416 28 15 16 (24 hour)
Address:   

C/O Specialist Offshore Services Pty Ltd

68A Boulder Rd 

Malaga

Australia 6027

Email:   perth@seatronics-group.com
Web:   www.seatronics-group.com
Support:   Craig Black - Support@specialistoffshore.com
     

 

MIDDLE EAST

UAE

Seatronics Ltd

Tel:    +971 2 673 3435 (24 hour)
Fax:   +971 2 673 4377
Address:    PO Box 71908, Mina Zayed Port, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Email:   abu.dhabi@seatronics-group.com
Web:   www.seatronics-group.com
Contacts:   Ali Murray - alasdair.murray@seatronics-group.com
     
Zetechtics Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales (Company No. 02785115)